

Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's Karmveer Kakasaheb Wagh Arts, Science and Commerce College, Pimpalgaon (B), District-Nashik. Affiliated to SPPU, Pune <u>IQAC Department</u>

Establishment of Equal Opportunity Center

As per the instruction received from Government of Maharashtra, the "Equal opportunity Center" formation is mandatory for every educational institute. On the basis of directions and guidelines received from Assistant Commissioner, social welfare department, Nashik, government of Maharashtra, Letter number 3181/2024-25, dated 05 august 2024, there should be establishment of Equal opportunity Center in every higher education institute.

As per this letter many welfare schemed for holistic development of students are suggested e.g. to motivate students for higher education, to motivate students for jobs, entrepreneurship, business, skill development etc. Hence, in this regard following committee has been established to complete the necessary activities under "EQUAL OPPORTUNITY CENTER". The co-ordinator and faculty members under this committee are requested to conduct the smooth work and all documentation as well aware our students about activities and actions of "Equal opportunity Center". For further information the co-ordinator and members are requested to visit the website of social welfare department, Government of Maharashtra https://sjsa.maharashtra.gov.in/en

Establishment of Equal Opportunity Center

S.N.	Members in Equal opportunity center	Designation	Mobile number
01	Dr. D.T. Dhage	Principal	9637747896
02	Dr.M.B.Kamble	Nodal Officer	9850331957
03	Mr. B.N. Kadlag	IQAC	8007117926
03	Dr. C.B.Bhoj	Arts- Co-ordinator	9822581429
04	Mr. U. L. Jadhav	Member	9260484685
05	Dr. S. M. Mali	Member	9850401684
06	Miss. P. P. Pundlik	Student	9209859829
07	Mr. A. P. Gatkal	Student	9011931151
08	Dr. S.K. More	Commerce Co-ordinator	9923138418
09	Mr. V. K. Kadam	Member	9175730412
10	Mr. B. S. Gadhakh	Member	9545505467
11	Mr. Kedare Sahil Dilip	Student	9146528706
12	Miss. Bhalerao Tanvi Tulshiram	Student	7796093594
13	Dr. S.B. Jadhav	Science Co-ordinator	9975953396
14	Mr. S. R. Khairnar	Member	8600388764
15	Dr. Y. R. Shelke	Member	9423091348
16	Miss. Rutuja A. Jadhav	Student	8766440641
17	Mr. Udhav W. Patil	Student	7498173404
18	Mrs. Manisha Sonawane	Computer Science Co- ordinator	9922196106
19	Smt. S. S. Mahale	Member	9970169594
20	Mr. N.M. Boraste	Member	9209261052
21	Mr S.T. Shivale	Student	9881529367
22	Miss. V.N. Zalte	Student	7219490715

tto w C

Dr. D. T. Dhage Principal