Maratha Vidya Prasark Samaj's

K.K.Wagh Arts, Science and Commerce College, Pimpalgaon (B.) Tal. Niphad, Dist. Nashik Staff Committees for the Year 2018-19

Sr. Chairman Name of the Committee Name of the Lecturer Sign No. & Member **Alumni Association** Mr. B. S. Shinde Chairman Mr. D. T. Jadhav Member 1. Dr. B. A. Shelar Member Prin. Dr. Mrs. S. S. Chairman **Anti - Ragging Committee** Ghumare 2. Mr. D. T. Dhage Member Dr. G. M. Limbole Member Member Mrs. C. V. Jondhale **Campus development committee** Mr. V. J. Patil Chairman Dr. S. N. Ahire Member 3. Mr. D. W. Date Member Dr. A. B. Pawar Member **College Website Committee** Mr. S. A. Wankhede Chairman Ms. M. M. Wagh Member 4. Ms. A. M. Gaikhe Member Mr. T. S. More Member **Discipline Committee** Prin. Dr. Mrs. S. S. Chairman Ghumare Mr. D. W. Date Member Mr. V. J. Patil Member Mrs. C. V. Jondhale 5. Member Dr. B. B. Pekhale Member Mr. S. B. Bhise Member Member Mr. D. T. Dhage Dr. S. L. Erande Member **Educational Tour Committee** Mr. V. J. Patil Chairman 6. Mr. D. W. Date Member Mr. S. R. Nikam Member **Examination Committee** Dr. S. S. Prasad Chairman Mr. D. W. Date Member Dr. J. K. Sali Member 7. Mr. B. N. Kadlag Member Dr. G. M. Limbole Member Dr.Mrs.S.D.Dahale Member **Extramural Lecture** Mr. N. A. Shinde Chairman Dr. S. S. Prasad Member 8. Mrs. C. V. Jondhale Member Member Mr. S. R. Nikam **Grievances Counseling Cell** Prin. Dr. Mrs. S. S. Chairman Ghumare 9. Mr. D. W. Date Member

Mr. D. T. Dhage

Mrs. C. V. Jondhale

Member

Member

	IQAC / NAAC Committee	Prin. Dr. Mrs. S. S.	Chairman
10.		Ghumare	10.400
		Dr. S. K. Binnor	IQAC Co-
		Dr. Y. R. Baste	NAAC Co-
		Mr. B. K. Aher	Member
		Mr. B. N. Kadlag	Member
		Mrs. L. J. Susan	Member
		Mr. S. A. Wankhede	Member
		Mr. R. V. Nikam	Member
		Dr. A. B. Pawar	Member
		Mr. A. P. Mehandale	Member
	Library advisory committee	Prin. Dr. Mrs. S. S.	Chairman
		Ghumare	
		Mr. A. P. Mehandale	Member
11.		Mr. D. W. Date	Member
		Mr. B. S. Shinde	Member
		Dr. S. N. Ahire	Member
		Dr. S. L. Erande	Member
	Magazine	Dr. Mrs. U. V. Sorte	Chairman
		Mr. D. T. Dhage	Member
1.0		Dr. B. A. Shelar	Member
12.		Mrs. L. J. Susan	Member
		Dr. Mrs. S. D. Dahale	Member
		Mr. R. V. Jadhav	Member
		Mrs. S. R. Varpe	Member
	Medical check up	Mr. V. J. Patil	Chairman
		Mrs. C. V. Jondhale	Member
1.0		Dr. L. D. Jadhav	Member
13.		Dr. S. L. Erande	Member
		Mrs. L. J. Susan	Member
		Mr. R. V. Jadhav	Member
	N. C. L. C. OLCO	Mrs. C. D. Dukare	Member
14.	National Cadet Corps (N.C.C)	Mr. S. B. Bhise	Chairman
	77.4.10.4.01.07.00	Mrs. S. K. Kushare	Member
15.	National Service Scheme (NSS)	Mr. D. T. Dhage	Chairman
		Mr. V. M. Jadhav	Member
		Mr. S. R. Kushare	Member
		Dr. Mrs. S. D. Dahale	Member
	Placement Cell & Competitive	Dr. Y. R. Baste	Chairman
	Exam	Mr. B. S. Shinde	Member
1.6		Dr. S. K. Binnor	Member
16.		Mr. D. T. Dhage	Member
		Dr. S. L. Erande	Member
		Mr. S. A. Wankhede	Member
	D I C	Dr. B. A. Shelar	Member
	Purchase Committee	Prin. Mrs. Dr. S. S.	Chairman
1.7		Ghumare	
17.		Mr. D. W. Date	Member
		Dr. S. N. Ahire	Member
		Dr. Y. R. Baste	Member

	Sexual Harassment	Prin. Dr. Mrs. S.S.	Chairman	
18.		Ghumare		
		Mr. D. W. Date	Member	
		Mrs. C. V. Jondhale	Member	
		Dr. G. M. Limbole	Member	
19.	Soft Skill Development	Dr. S. K. Binnor	Chairman	
	Programme	Dr. Y. R. Baste	Member	
		Mrs. L. J. Susan	Member	
		Dr. Mrs. S. D. Dahale	Member	
20.	Staff Academy	Mr. D. T. Dhage	Chairman	
		Dr. S. K. Binnor	Member	
		Dr. D. T. Jadhav	Member	
21.	Staff Social Club	Mr. R. V. Ghorpade	Chairman	
		Mr. S. R. Nikam	Member	
22.	Student Council	Prin. Dr. Mrs. S. S.	Chairman	
		Ghumare		
		Mr. D. W. Date	Member	
		Dr. G. M. Limbole	Member	
		Mr. S. B. Bhise	Member	
		Mr. D. T. Dhage	Member	
		Dr. B. B. Pekhale	Member	
23.	Student Welfare	Dr. G. M. Limbole	Chairman	
		Mrs. C. V. Jondhale	Member	
		Dr. S. S. Prasad	Member	
		Mr. B. N. Kadlag	Member	
		Mr. A. P. Mehandale	Member	
		Dr. S. L. Erande	Member	
24.	Time Table committee	Mr. V. J. Patil	Chairman	
		Dr. J. K. Sali	Member	
		Mr. N. A. Shinde	Member	
		Mr. V. S. Jadhav	Member	



Dr. Mrs. S. S. Ghumare

Thumany.

Principal
K.K.W. Arts, Science and Commerce
College, Pimpalgaon (B.) - Nautik